How to clear Clipboard History Talkingvet macOS

How to clear Clipboard History Talkingvet macOS

If you have Clipboard history enabled and want to clear the contents, just disable the Save Clipboard History from the Advanced Settings. You will get a prompt saying that your History will be cleared when disabling Clipboard History.

When you save your changes, your clipboard history will be cleared and no more entries will get added to it until it is re-enabled.